Contact US

Nashville, TN

Corporate Office


615-352-6935
4017 Hillsboro Pike
Suite 402
Nashville, TN 37215


Paducah, KY

KY Vessel Operations Office

Vessel Operations, HR, Purchasing
270-444-7011
3501 Starlite Drive, Paducah, KY 42003
P.O. Box 3490 Paducah, KY 42002

Select a Service below for a
Rate Request

Directory

Name Title Office/Direct # Email
Amanda Steele Claims Administrator/Office Manager 270-558-0094 asteele@hfline.com
Andrew Gates Maintenance Coordinator 270-558-0097 agates@hfline.com
Brandon Davidson Manager - Logistics/Business Development 615-645-1947 bdavidson@hfline.com
Brandon Lewis Safety & Training Coordinator 270-366-0352 blewis@hfline.com
Carly Martin Receptionist 270-444-7011 cmartin@hfline.com
Danny Whitford Vice President of Operations 270-558-0092 dwhitford@hfline.com
Darrick Lee Purchasing Manager 270-558-0102 dlee@hfline.com
Glenn Hendon Chief Operating Officer 615-352-6935 ghendon@hfline.com
Jeff Myers Purchasing/Warehouse Manager 270-558-0099 jmyers@hfline.com
Jonathan Bennett Manager - Safety & Compliance 270-558-0104 jbennett@hfline.com
Kathy Mangrum Controller 615-352-6935 kmangrum@hfline.com
Keith Doss Port Engineer 270-558-0098 kdoss@hfline.com
Kent E. Furlong President 615-352-6935 kfurlong@hfline.com
Lindsay Hernandez Accountant 615-645-1949 lhernandez@hfline.com
Lindsey Hall Crew Coordinator 270-558-0095 lhall@hfline.com
Lisa Holt Human Resources Manager 270-558-0093 lholt@hfline.com
Mike Wierzba Chief Financial Officer 615-645-1953 mwierzba@hfline.com
Reggie Tubbs Port Captain 270-558-0096 rtubbs@hfline.com
Roger Williamson Senior Port Engineer 270-558-0103 rwilliamson@hfline.com
Sherry Chambers Office Manager/Executive Assistant 615-352-6935 schambers@hfline.com

Employment Application
Online

Hines Furlong Line supports the United States Coast Guard in mandating zero tolerance of illegal drugs and alcohol. We are committed to everyone's welfare and feel this program is necessary to assure the safety and welfare of all our employees.


APPLY ONLINE